Living Word Tabernacle

Archived Videos

Pastor Bill Ivy - Throne Worthy - 06-06-2021 - Sun. AM

Bro. George Smith - Review of the Book of Acts - 06-02-2021 - Wed. PM

Bro. David McGeary - Memorial Day Meetings - THE CRY FOR COMPLETION -- 05-30-2021 - Sun. AM

Bro. John Gbadoku - - 05-29-2021 - Sat. PM

Bro. Robert Wilson - Death of a Testator -05-29-2021 - Sat. AM

Bro. David McGeary - Memorial Day 2021 - 05-28-2021 - Fri. PM

Bro. Braden Savage - Let Go and Let God - 05-23-2021 - Sun. PM

Bro. Josh Swims - The Prisoner - 05-23-2021 - Sun. AM

Pastor Bill Ivy - The Others that will be Saved (Sectarianism) - 05-19-2021 - Sun. PM

Pastor Bill Ivy - The Attitude of SECTARIANISM - 05-16-2021 - Sun. AM

Bro. Braden Savage - Mastering the Thought of Human Ability Pt. 2 - 05-12-2021 - Wed. PM

Pastor Bill Ivy - Jephthah's Promise - 05-09-2021 - Sun. PM